You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reseña y Opinión de Fox Spirit Matchmarker/Review and Opinion of Fox Spirit Matchmarker [ESP/ENG]

in The Anime Realm7 months ago

From your review, it looks quite nice and captivating. To get a little out of reality, I love these stories, I'm cheesy in some ways and stories of eternal love I love hehe.


Por tu reseña, se ve bastante bonito y cautivador. Para salir un poco de la realidad, estas historias me encantan, soy cursi en algunos aspectos y las historias de amor eterno me encantan jeje

Sort:  

sii jeje yo soy igual, últimamente me he conseguido algunas románticas tengo otra por ahí para recomendar jeje pero esta me cautivo, sobre todo la dualidad en diferentes especies a pesar de ser así el amor busca triunfar, y te muestra diferentes aspectos del amor y las pautas que deben seguir para continuar adelante juntos.


I'm the same, lately I've been getting some romantic ones, I have another one out there to recommend but this one captivated me, especially the duality in different species, despite being like this, love seeks to triumph, and it shows you different aspects of love and the guidelines that must be followed to move forward together.