You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space Time Prisoner : My very first manhwa and it was interesting.

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

hello... hahaha the fear for having anime spoilers, the truth is you should think the other way around, fear because the anime is not as good as the maga or manhwa.

I haven't read so many, but many famous ones, like kimetsu no yaiba, solo leveling and tokyo revenger, the truth is I don't regret it, it's nice to think that all that was animated and many times our brain deceives us with that (it happened to me with kimetsu).

This manhwa I think I saw it somewhere, I remember it from some of the images you posted (or maybe it's a similar one hahahaha). Very good review and I hope you continue to like this world.

A big hug

Sort:  

Wow, okay, thank you very much for the advice. I won't think that way again. I'll be reading more manhwas and manga now, they're very interesting and one someone that read anytime and anywhere. I love it.

This manhwa I think I saw it somewhere, I remember it from some of the images you posted (or maybe it's a similar one hahahaha)

This is my first manhwa.

Very good review and I hope you continue to like this world

Me too. Thank you very much for the love, I'm so happy 😊.