[ENG/ESP] Anime Blogging Challenge Day #1: First Anime you remember watching | Primer Anime que recuerdes haber visto


Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z that was my first connection with anime, obviously I saw them but skipped chapters, but I was always impressed by how well-drawn they were and the topics they dealt with, I did not see it complete until a certain age that I could buy all the chapters to be able to see them little by little at my time. This is not the first anime that I saw complete, since those are others, I was able to see it later, since I had never had the opportunity and being small, little by little you learn how to look for anime, besides in those times everything was new, the internet, computers, mostly one was influenced by the TV and bought DVDs to see anything.

Then I became a fan of Dragon Ball without knowing it, I looked for every trace of Dragon Ball Z every time I could and Dragon Ball too, but of course, being 8 to 10 years old and more in a small city where I still live, also knowing that is where the last things arrive in my country it was difficult to move and also that one's parents found it difficult to communicate with you and know what you liked, Of course, they learned the character that one mentioned Goku every now and then, I even wanted them to make me a birthday for that reason, but you have to understand that they did not know what was coming with the technological advances and even less they knew the influence of Japan with Anime would be so popular internationally.

When I was 13, 14 years old I could already see Dragon Ball Z completely, it was an incredible experience, no wonder at a younger age I wanted to practice martial arts, which I did and failed miserably, but aha, that did not prevent me from seeing Goku with the Z Warriors defending the earth several times, It is so much that nowadays I am with my group of friends on WhatsApp and our group is called Dragon Ball Super Addicts, really the creation of Akira Toriyama has given us a lot to enjoy, it fills me with joy to see each transformation and to know everything that each character has gone through to be where he is.


You know what's funny is that I watched Dragon Ball Z completely before watching Dragon Ball and when I saw Dragon Ball I understood many things, also it made me appreciate Dragon Ball Super much more because something that has always been important for Akira Toriyama was that comic touch that he gave to his series that he had lost in Dragon Ball Z, many Z fans hate the comic touch, but really Dragon Ball has always been like that.

Well, what else can I say is an anime for me that is above all others that have marked the childhood of many, I hope my opinion will serve you and you can empathize with this feeling that has given me Dragon Ball and its author Akira Toriyama.


Versión en Español


Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z esa fue mi primera conexión con el anime, obvio los vi, pero capítulos salteados, pero siempre me impresionaba lo bien dibujado que estaban y los temas que trataban, no lo vi completo hasta cierta edad que pude comprar todos los capítulos para poder verlos poco a poco a mi tiempo. Ojo no es el primer anime que vi completo, ya que esos son otros este lo logre ver después, ya que nunca había tenido la oportunidad y uno estando pequeño poco a poco es que va aprendiendo a como buscar anime, además en esos tiempos todo era nuevo el internet, las computadoras mayormente uno iba influenciando por la TV y compraba DVD para ver cualquier cosa.


Entonces me volví un fan sin saberlo de Dragon Ball, buscaba cada rastro de Dragon Ball Z cada que podía y de Dragon Ball también, pero claro teniendo de 8 a 10 años y más en una ciudad pequeña donde sigo viviendo, también sabiendo que es donde llegan las cosas de último en mi país era difícil moverse además de que los padres de uno les costaba comunicarse con uno y saber que es lo que le gustaba, claro se aprendían el personaje que uno les mencionaba a cada rato Goku hasta quería que me hicieran un cumpleaños con ese motivo, pero hay que entenderlos no saben lo que se avecinaba con los avances tecnológicos y menos sabían la influencia de Japón con el Anime sería tan popular internacionalmente.

Como a los 13,14 años de edad pude ya ver por completo Dragon Ball Z fue una experiencia increíble con razón a menor edad quería practicar artes marciales, cosa que hice y falle estrepitosamente, pero aja, eso no me evito ver a Goku con los Guerreros Z defender la tierra varias veces, es tanto que en la actualidad estoy con mi grupo de amigos en el WhatsApp y justo nuestro grupo se llama Adictos a Dragon Ball Super realmente la creación de Akira Toriyama nos ha dado mucho que disfrutar, me llena de alegría ver cada transformación saber todo lo que ha transcurrido cada personaje para estar donde esta.

Saben que es lo curioso que yo me vi Dragon Ball Z completo antes de verme Dragon Ball y cuando vi Dragon Ball entendí muchas cosas, además me hizo apreciar mucho más Dragon Ball Super ya que algo que siempre ha sido importante para Akira Toriyama era ese toque cómico que le daba a su serie que la había perdido en Dragon Ball Z, a muchos fanes de Z odian el toque cómico, pero realmente siempre Dragon Ball ha sido así.


Bueno que más puedo decir es un anime para mí que esta sobre todos los demás que ha marcado la infancia de muchos, espero que mi opinión les sirva y logren empatizar con este sentimiento que me ha dado Dragon Ball y su autor Akira Toriyama.


Source of the images shown | Fuente de las imágenes que aparecen:
1 2 3 4

Sort:  

My first anime was also DBZ and did have a similar experience.

Congratulations @elmisticooscuro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP