You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gungrave - a short recommendation / Gungrave - krótka polecajka

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

Hi @herosik. while browsing the community I saw your post and of course it was of interest to me. I recently did a review on the same series and I like to keep those options open for all of us who like anime. especially for the kids nowadays who may not have seen something different from shonen, which although it is one of the most popular styles may not represent the best work of the Japanese in this subject and as they say: good stories will always be good stories.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. Today kids watch more often shounen or other, not very ambitious titles. They have been in the past, and there's nothing wrong with them, but since there used to be less anime in the past, you didn't have to spend so much time looking for good anime. Anyway, you're right about "Gungrave" - ​​amazing story.