[ESP - ENG] FAN ART SUNEATER (TAMAKI AMAJIKI) from Boku no Hero Academia

photo_2021-05-22_14-55-05.jpg
I did it in traditional xd

¡Hola a todos! Cómo están? Hoy traigo mi fan art de Tamaki Amajiki del anime Boku no Hero Academia (BNHA), la idea de hacerlo me surgió mientras estaba navegando en Pinterest y me encontré con una imagen de el chiquito jsjs, pensaba hacerlo en digital pero preferí hacerlo en tradicional.

Hello everybody! How are they? Today I bring my fan art of Tamaki Amajiki from the anime Boku no Hero Academia (BNHA), the idea of ​​doing it came to me while I was browsing Pinterest and I came across an image of the little boy jsjs, I thought to do it in digital but I preferred to do it in traditional.

En cuanto me planteé esta idea, me puse a buscar imágenes de referencia para que me ayudaran con lo que quería hacer. En total utilicé 4 imágenes para referencia, una de perfil, otra de el chiquito, una para el traje de héroe y otra para los detalles de la capucha (o como le digan en su país). Dibujarlo me llevó 5 días, pero valieron la pena xd, total, no quería arruinar el dibujo.

As soon as I came up with this idea, I started looking for reference images to help me with what I wanted to do. In total I used 4 images for reference, one in profile, another of the little one, one for the hero costume and another for the details of the hood (or as they say in your country). Drawing it took me 5 days, but they were worth it xd, total, I did not want to ruin the drawing.

Bueno, ahora los dejo con el proceso del dibujo xd

Well, now I leave you with the process of drawing xd


Sketch

photo_2021-05-15_02-00-29.jpg
with a reference image :3

Primero me estaba guíando de como era, me fijaba en donde iba cada mechón de cabello y verificaba si estaba bien proporcionado el boceto y lo dibujé como más me agradó.

First, he was guiding me on how it was, I was looking at where each strand of hair was going and checking if the sketch was well proportioned and I drew it as I liked the most.


El Tamaki de fondo / The Tamaki in the background

photo_2021-05-16_01-34-06.jpg
chale, I did not notice that it was almost not seen by the flash

Bueno, aquí ya casi lo terminaba, solo me faltaban detalles en Tamaki Grande xD

Well, here I almost finished it, I only needed details in Large Tamaki xD


Final score

photo_2021-05-22_14-55-05.jpg
:D

Espero que les haya gustado :3

I hope you liked :3


Used materials

drawing block

Graphite pencil N° 2 HB


Bueno, eso es todo

Well that's it

Yo soy Akemi y me despido, Sayonara..

I am Akemi and I say goodbye, Sayonara ..

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabielblanchard! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Lo vi y me morí de ternura, qué bien dibujas, si haces uno de Midoriya me darías mil años más de vida.

JASJASKAJSKAJ gracias uwu

Ferb, ya se que vamos a hacer hoy.jpg xD prónto lo haré uwu estate atenta :^

Congratulations @fabielblanchard! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!