My Favorite Character || [ENG/ESP] Mi Personaje Favorito ||

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

A big greeting to all anime fans. I want to start with my participation in the community and a thank you to @theanimerealm for convening this initiative of the contest Who is your favorite anime character?

Un gran saludo a todos los fanáticos de los animes. Quiero iniciar con mi participación en la comunidad y un agradecimiento a @theanimerealm por convocar esta iniciativa del concurso ¿Quién es tu personaje de anime favorito?


Sin título.jpg


English
Spanish

Es increíble lo simple y a la ves complicado responder la pregunta, sabemos que hablar sobre nuestro personaje favorito, sobran las palabras para describirlo y presentarlo, el tema seria como elegirlo de las variedades de animes que hemos visto a lo largo del tiempo. Cada ves mejoran muchos con efectos, videos y audios, a parte me pasa que si me ocupo fuertemente en un nuevo anime es por que me engancho sus historias y personajes, donde tomamos uno de ellos que nos impacta con su rol y evolución dentro de la historia. Tema que me sucede siempre porque, tengo la edad de 32 años, y mi niñes fue rodeado siempre de los animes, como dragón Ball, por ejemplo.

It is incredible how simple and at the same time complicated to answer the question, we know that talking about our favorite character, words are enough to describe and present it, the issue would be how to choose it from the variety of anime that we have seen over time. Every time they improve a lot with effects, videos and audios, besides it happens to me that if I am strongly engaged in a new anime it is because I am hooked by its stories and characters, where we take one of them that impacts us with its role and evolution within the story. This always happens to me because, I am 32 years old, and my childhood was always surrounded by anime, like dragon Ball, for example.

caba.jpg

Source


Para mi sin duda alguna, mi serie favorita de joven y aun de adulto es “Los Caballeros Del Zodiaco”. La serie se centra en un grupo de jóvenes guerreros denominados caballeros, cuyo protagonista principal es Seiya. Estos guerreros luchan del lado de la diosa griega Athena, para proteger a la humanidad de las fuerzas del mal que quieren dominar la Tierra. Para sus batallas, cada caballero utiliza su energía interior ligada al universo llamada el cosmos en la serie, sus técnicas especiales de lucha, y sus armaduras, todas inspiradas en cada una de las 88 constelaciones. Realmente esta historia ilumino y me atrapo con sus diálogos de madurez, las batallas son muy bien explicada, rica en cultura y astronomía.

For me without a doubt, my favorite series when I was young and even as an adult is "The Knights Of The Zodiac". The series focuses on a group of young warriors called knights, whose main protagonist is Seiya. These warriors fight on the side of the Greek goddess Athena, to protect humanity from the forces of evil that want to dominate the Earth. For their battles, each knight uses their inner energy linked to the universe called the cosmos in the series, their special fighting techniques, and their armor, all inspired by each of the 88 constellations. This story really enlightened and gripped me with its mature dialogues, the battles are very well explained, rich in culture and astronomy.

atak.jpg


En el grupo de caballeros que acompañaban al protagonista de la serie, esta IKKI de Phoenix, este personaje me fue envolviendo y llamando la atención por sus grandiosas apariciones en escenas donde todo estaba por perdido, empecé a verlo como el mejor, a su vez, sus diálogos eran los mejores con una voz fuerte y un ego por las nubes. Heredero de la armadura dorada de Leo, su entrenamiento fue el mas duro de todos, donde aprendió a caer y surgir de las cenizas como lo que representa en la serie el Phoenix.

In the group of knights that accompanied the protagonist of the series, this IKKI of Phoenix, this character was involving me and calling my attention for his great appearances in scenes where all was lost, I began to see him as the best, in turn, his dialogues were the best with a strong voice and an ego through the roof. Heir to Leo's golden armor, his training was the hardest of all, where he learned to fall and rise from the ashes as what the Phoenix represents in the series.

barra1.jpg


HD-wallpaper-ikki-fenix.jpg

Source


My Favorite Character Quotes // Mis Frases Favoritas Del Personaje


"I, IKKI FENIX DO NOT DISTINGUISH BETWEEN FRIEND OR FOE TO THOSE WHO STAND IN MY WAY.... I WILL CRUSH THEM AND THUS CONTINUE ON MY WAY".

"YO, IKKI FENIX NO DISTINGO ENTRE AMIGO O ENEMIGO A AQUELLOS QUE SE PONEN EN MI CAMINO... LOS APLASTARE Y ASI CONTINUARE MI CAMINO"


palabras fraces.jpg


Source


"As long as I have these Phoenix wings even from hell or the end of the universe I will always come back to life."

"Mientras tenga estas alas de Fénix aun del infierno o del fin del universo siempre regresare a la vida"


barra1.jpg

Thank you for reading my publication

Gracias por leer mi publicación

barra1.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 15


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program