Drawing Touma Kamijou 🧒

in The Anime Realm2 years ago

IMG_20220702_204531.jpg

Mi anime tiene inspiración y en este dibujo u arte, aquí el link es un personaje de un serie que me apareció en tiktok. Después que di gustar en una publicación de anime ahora me aparecen mil y una series o artes sobre anime. La mayoría de lo que veo no lo conozco y no tengo idea cuáles son las series. Pero me siguen gustando y sigo haciéndolo arte.

My anime has inspiration and in this drawing or art, here the link is a character of a series that appeared to me in tiktok. After I gave like in an anime publication now I see a thousand and one series or arts about anime. Most of what I see I don't know and I have no idea what the series are. But I still like them and I continue to do art.

IMG_20220630_120833_1.jpg
Fuente

Quiero mostrarte desde el principio desde que comencé este anime, el nombre del persona es Touma Kamijou un personaje juvenil que lo representan en esta serie como un personaje preocupado por los demás y que le gusta ayudar, su nombre no tiene un significado en particular pero cuentan que cuando es pronunciado por otras personas se logran resultados bonitos. Estuve leyendo sobre este personaje y tiene muchísimos rasgos y una gran historia detrás. Este personaje va más allá de ser un anime.

I want to show you from the beginning since I started this anime, the name of the person is Touma Kamijou a young character who is represented in this series as a character concerned about others and likes to help, his name has no particular meaning but they say that when it is pronounced by other people beautiful results are achieved. I was reading about this character and he has a lot of traits and a great story behind him. This character goes beyond being an anime.

IMG_20220703_102744.jpgIMG_20220703_102652.jpg

IMG_20220703_102611.jpg

IMG_20220703_102546.jpgIMG_20220703_102442.jpg

IMG_20220702_203928.jpg

Me están gustando los animes porque relatan historias diferentes a lo cotidiano que se ve por las series, siempre son las mismas historias, anime va más allá y es por eso que me tiene atrapado.

Espero te haya gustado el dibujo de hoy sobre este personaje.

I'm liking anime because they tell stories different from the everyday that you see in the series, they are always the same stories, anime goes beyond and that's why I'm caught.

I hope you liked today's drawing of this anime character.

IMG_20220702_204531.jpg

Fotografía y Edición:

@fordummies
Diapositivo: Redmi 9C
Traducción: https://www.deepl.com/es/

Sort:  

Congratulations @fordummies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day
The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!