You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with the Anime "NARUTO"

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

I just started watching Naruto laser week and I'm almost done with Season 9. Manh this series is addicting I just love it

Yes, my friend, it is very addictive, I can tell you that, hehehe. I already watched the anime and whenever I have time I always watch the episodes I liked the most. I think it's the best anime I've seen, the one I've liked the most along with Dragon ball Z. Thank you for your visit and leave your comment. Greetings!

Sort:  

I'm yet to see Dragon Ball Z, heard it's pretty amazing

Yes I recommend it, that was one of my first anime of my childhood, however what has come out recently I have not liked at all, I like more those of the beginnings of the anime.