Kakashi Hatake traje Anbu/Kakashi Hatake Anbu costume [Dibujo a lápiz]/[Eso/Ing]

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

Español

Hola mis queridos de Anime Realm!! Este es mi nuevo dibujo para esta hermosa comunidad.

Como siempre mi dibujos son a lápiz. En este use Lápiz 6B para las sombras y la ropa. Ya no tengo de este número pero pronto saldré a buscar mas materiales de arte.

Sin mas que decir aquí esta Kakashi Hatake a sus 14 años con su traje de Ambu.

IMG_20211018_184618_772.jpg

El anime de Naruto ya lo he colocado aquí y me encanta de verdad así que estaré subiendo mas dibujos. Además de otros animes clásicos.

Espero que este dibujo les haya gustado y pues pronto subiré muchos más.

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Inglés

Hello my dear ones from Anime Realm !! This is my new drawing for this beautiful community.

As always my drawings are in pencil. In this one I used 6B pencil for the shadows and the clothes. I no longer have this number but I will soon go out to find more art supplies.

Without more to say here is Kakashi Hatake at 14 years old with his Ambu suit.

I have already placed the Naruto anime here and I really love it so I will be uploading more drawings. In addition to other classic anime.

I hope you liked this drawing and I will upload many more soon.

img_0.6955677375356949.jpg

Sort:  

nice drawing bro! its cool to see him from this perspective, since in anime he was already old

Thank you friend, because I will tell you that this is the version that I like the most of him n.n A child forced to grow up very fast