Sort:  

Congratulations @hectorsanchez18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

Excelente director Satoshi Kon. De él me falta Paprika, por ver.

Esa la tengo en mi lista de pendientes, el fin de semana la veré!!

Hi!

Perfect Blue is an excellent psychological thriller, with a very good animation. When I saw it I was very surprised, not only because of its great technical quality, but also because it has a very well narrated story.

This is one of the movies I like to recommend to people who usually undervalue anime, as it can change their perspective.

I agree with you, it's a cult movie

Since you liked Perfect Blue for its psychological aspects, I can also really recommend other anime movies and series of Satoshi Kon, since his work was usually mind-bending. "Paprika" might even have influenced Inception, although Christopher Nolan has never officially confirmed it.

Uff una historia excelente la de este anime, uno queda impactado al final :O

Si, me quedé muy sorprendido del final y me recomendaron ver Paprika del mismo director, a ver que tal está.

saludos!!