You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lesson from My Favorite Anime; Barakamon

in The Anime Realm3 years ago

Thank you very much for stoping by.

Actually I'm still in doubt about the image on amazon. I used the image because that's an official art from the anime (not a fanart by a fanart artist). Official art usually free to use as promotional or articles. I'll check it again about it later. And thank you for pointed it out ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks for your response. Check to see if you can use others' work if you will be receiving rewards (commercial use). Amazon's Terms of Use or License will give you that information since they don't own the artwork themselves.

Take care.

Thank you again for reminding me.

Since I'm not sure about it, I decided to change the image with the screencap from the official site.

Have a good day ❤️