Sort:  

Hi friend! Glad you're trying to join the contest, I'm all over that too. I've never seen anything about this anime before, but it looks pretty interesting, maybe I'll give it a chance!

Yes, it's very interesting. Most especially if you're someone that likes robots fighting (as in mechano movies), you'll enjoy it.

Hi friend! Glad you're trying to join the contest, I'm all over that too

Me too, I'm happy for you. By the way, how many posts have you written so far?. If I haven't engage on them you can send them so that I can engage.

What an interesting fact that this anime talks about something you are studying in your classes, it must be a very gratifying sensation and at the same time you learn about this code in a different way. watching a good anime hehe.

I like the animation, they look very nice in terms of design and the plot reads interesting.

Yes, it's something I like and it's very interesting.

It must be a very gratifying sensation and at the same time you learn about this code in a different way. watching a good anime hehe.

Yes it is and I love it that way.

Thanks for the nice comments

It looks like a really interesting anime and it's so nice when you find something that you really enjoy watching. Lucky you finding this one! Thankfully you clicked on that status that day hahaha

Thanks for sharing this review

Yes it is and I'm just happy that what was thought in class, I can see it even in animes.

Thankfully you clicked on that status that day hahaha

Yes, I'm lucky to have clicked the status that day.

The fact of applying real laws and theories to the plot already makes it interesting. And as a lover of human-robot movies, I was really hooked by what you review.
Thanks for sharing this post!

Nice, I hope you can also watch this movie. It's interesting.

Thanks for the nice comments

in a way the plot reminded me a lot to the movie I Robot, although I have heard several opinions about this anime I had not started to investigate about it and I find very interesting the approach of robot or something similar and humans on another planet, I will try to see at least a couple of chapters to know what I think, at least in its visual part looks very good and that kind of armor or robot that shows reminded me a lot to Evangelion.

Wow, that's nice. I hope you can research about it because there are still many anime that wasn't even viral or mainstream and are very interesting. If you can research about it and share it, we can also discover new anime, and everyone is happy. So I hope you do.

By the way, what's the name of the anime ? so that I can research about it from here