Sort:  

Congratulations @iam-siki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thanks @hivebuzz

That's great @iam-siki! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Such an awesome character! Even the name is strong! I do love that "i dont care" face that he constantly wears! Absolutely stubborn but with such a great heart! As you say the background of his family makes him really powerfull and misterious! I heard that the anime is reactivating but i didnt find much more since then!

Excellent choice for the contest! Thans for sharing

Exactly, all the things you said are true, many qualities he has, deepens my likeness for him and I love it.

What about Bleach Thousand year blood ? have you seen that movie, its also interesting.

Thanks for the nice reply 👍.

I haven't seen this but after reading this blog and knowing about the character I feel like I have to see this hope I will see it soon.

Thanks for sharing,

You're welcome 😊.

I really love this character too! He is an amazing hero with extraordinary powers but also a really wholesome and simple guy. There's no way to not love him

Yes that's true, he's really an amazing character indeed.