Sort:  

Domain expansion is a very interesting technique of Jujutsu Kaisen, honestly I feel the epicity every time someone says "Domain Expansion" hahahaha

Yes, me too, I'm always pumped anytime I hear "Domain Expansion" . There're lot's of times I replayed certain scenes in jujutsu kaisen. I was like "wow".

By the way, do you read manhwas?, I want to also start reading manhwa or mangas that are interesting and maybe I can include them in my posts ✍.

Yes, I've read some manwhas, I'm not much of a reader but yes, most of them are romantic the truth and I'm also thinking of doing a post about them!

Oh, that's nice, please can you tell me some ?

Yes of course, one of them is True Beauty, I love Yoo, Marry my Husband, all of them with female protagonists!

Okay, thanks, I'll try as much as possible to read them.

Of course my fave is Satoru Gojo. Haha. So awesome!

Yh, I know that most favourite is Gojo Satoru, I know 😂😂.

Thanks for the reply by the way