Sort:  

Oshi no Ko is the story of a 16-year-old popular actress of the upcoming prospect named "B-Komachi" who had a pregnancy at an early age

I think I haven't watched an anime with this kind of plot. I have this added on my list.

Nice, it's a good one to watch, I'm so happy you've taken notice of it.

You're welcome. Have a nice day ahead.

I must confess that after two chapters I didn't continue watching it 😅 I don't know why honestly.... But I got hooked with the opening and ending.

Oh, but why ? 😂😂😂

To me it's very interesting, you can still watch it from the beginning again. It's a very interesting anime nd I hope you can enjoy it.

But I got hooked with the opening and ending.

I also got hooked 😅😅😅. As for the first episode, it's very good I got hooked.

You can still watch it again, this time, I'm sure you'll like it.

I don't know why, I just stopped watching it haha, maybe I should watch it again

Yes, try and watch it again and I'm sure you'll love it 👍

I liked this anime, but it was a bit overrated. I still would recommend it to any anime enthusiast.

Hmmmm 🤔🤔. I knew it was hyped but I also think it was worth the hype to be honest. It has everything I need.

I still would recommend it to any anime enthusiast.

Yh, me too 😅😅

Thanks for your honest replies

I don't think it's overrated. What makes an anime overrated anyways?

It also seem to create too many story lines and make it a bit confusing at the time, since you end up with many character stories combined. Which also makes it all over the place for the time length.

Posted via D.Buzz

I see. It's your opinion and I respect it but I think it's not overrated. Maybe what you've seen isn't up to par with your expectations, that's why you labeled it as overrated.

Some don't even know about the anime and I think only people who have watched the anime are the ones you're referring to the "highly awaited".
I don't think there's much noise in the manga for people to label it as "highly waited".
Not facts though, just what I thought.

Of course, when is a new anime from a successful manga, it's where the anticipation builds even more. And you can measure that by the sales they get. Here is a blog reporting weekly sales in Japan and the US:
https://erzat.blog/tsutaya-weekly-manga-sales-ranking-february-12-february-18-2024/

Posted via D.Buzz

It's not overrated. I think it was hyped, most especially the first episode and it even exceeded my expectations. It's interesting

as the child of the actress of your dreams

She's not really an actress. Ai is an idol. Technical wise, there's a difference between idols and actresses.
Also, their last name is Hoshino, not Hashino.
I wrote a review of this anime before, that's why I know 😅

It's great that you ventured out from your comfort zone, exploring other genres. There's a lot of interesting animes outside isekai and adventures, and Oshi No Ko is one of those. Glad you took that step to watch because it's really nice, isn't it?!?!

She's not really an actress. Ai is an idol. Technical wise, there's a difference between idols and actresses.
Also, their last name is Hoshino, not Hashino.
I wrote a review of this anime before, that's why I know 😅

My bad 😅😅. Thanks for pointing these out, I'll really take note of it.

Glad you took that step to watch because it's really nice, isn't it?!?!

Yes, actually, I enjoyed it and I want to watch more of it. Are there still anime like this ? like entertainment ones or dramas?

There’ll be season 2 soon. I just hope it’s still interesting!
Not sure if I can find something like this. I’ve been trying to find some good stuff like this too. 😅

no lo he visto, pero la temática y la animación se ven buena, lo tendré presente jeje


I haven't seen it, but the theme and the animation look good, I'll keep it in mind hehe.

Nice, enjoy 😉.


Genial, disfruta 😉

yes this was a pretty good anime. it was kind of different than the normal isekai fighting the demon lord thing so it was a nice change up i think.

Yes, it's true, normally I watch isekai and adventures, so I decided to take a look at this anime and I enjoyed it. So it's a nice change up for me.

Now I'm looking for sone anime that looks like it. Funny I haven't seen any 😅😅

hmmmmm. im watching the ones for this season. im watching solo leveling even tho i already read it. im also liking ragna crimson. u can try the Sousou no Frieren. its a bit different and a bit slow but its good

I'm waiting for solo leveling to finish their season 1 before starting. I've watched sousou no Frieren, I'm at the latest episode. I guess ragnar crimson then.

Thanks for recommending these anime, I'll check for ragnar crimson.

Uh I could recommend more i guess. shangri la is good. mashle is good too

Okay thanks for the recommendation. I'll watch it.

This anime got lots of hype due to the excellent animation. When the baby started to dance it’s the most epic part of this anime.

!PIZZA

Yes, it's true, it was one of those reasons why I enjoyed it. It's animation is brilliant. The dances, songs and the story line, the plot, everything about it makes me enjoy the anime. I love it.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(2/5) tipped @iam-siki

Thanks for this

The psychology that each character keeps is really interesting this anime, plus it addresses very well what happens in the world of the idos industry, especially in Asian countries. I also got to see it because it was the boom of the moment and my facebook was filled with pure images of the first episode, so I gave it a chance and the truth is interesting. I liked your review. Greetings 🤗


La psicología que se guarda cada personaje es realmente interesante este anime, además que aborda muy bien lo que sucede en el mundo de la industria de idos, sobre todo en los países asiáticos. También lo llegue a ver porque fue el boom del momento y mi facebook se lleno de puras imágenes del primer episodio, así que le di una oportunidad y la verdad es interesante. Me gusto tu reseña. Saludos 🤗

Yes, everything you said is true, I also loved the fact that they tried to introduce this concept in this anime letting us know some interesting details about the entertainment industry.

Greetings to you to.


Sí, todo lo que dijiste es cierto, también me encantó el hecho de que intentaron introducir este concepto en este anime haciéndonos saber algunos detalles interesantes sobre la industria del entretenimiento.

Saludos a ti.