Sort:  

The fact that this anine has no fan service makes it rare, but it speaks very well of the priorities that the mangaka had and it is nothing more than showing a good story, the animation on the other hand looks great.

Thanks for sharing!

Yes exactly, they tried to show quality content and priorities it over fan service. It make animes more unique and interesting which I'm happy you like. Thanks for sharing your thought.

I really liked this anime! I'm not a fan of the racing world, but it caught my attention and entertained me a lot, thank goodness I decided to watch it! I learned a lot of technical aspects too, good review! 👋

Yes, exactly, I'm so happy you're able to enjoy it. Thanks for stopping by

This looks interesting! You know how I love sports anime, so I'm going to add this on my list. ^^

Nice, it's interesting. Enjoy Sensei

By the way, do you have any new anime for me except the ones you recently recommended?. Isekai to be specific.

My little cousin told me about this anime... I couldn't believe it, now you've showed me this. Just lovely! Very nice review, friend!

Nice, I'm happy you've taken notice to it. You can also watch it and drop some reviews.

Yeah, of course, sure thing. Will do, no questions about it. ✌🏻✌🏻