You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Eye Samurai: "The Path of Vengeance" [EN - ES]

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

Blue eye samurai has always been good and has a very good popularity recently. I've seen it, I think, since late last year and I wanted to watch it but I wasn't able to download it on anime website.

I've watched the thriller and other reels and seen that it's so good that I wanted to watch it

I just want to ask, I there any other way to download this series apart from watching from Netflix ?

Sort:  

Yes, of course browsing you can find where to download the series, but I think the community forbids sharing such accounts other than official sites, at least so I have read in other communities.

I hope you can get where you can watch it because it is very good series.

Then let's connect on discord so that you can give me. Is that okay ?