You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classroom Of Elites || A school full of tactics and plots

in The Anime Realm5 months ago

Surely, you can try watching it again. Seeing how everything connects will make you enjoy it more. Trust me.

Can you recommend any anime for me?. It seems that your years of watching anime are longer than mine. I started watching anime around 2020–2021, by the way 🙂.

Sort:  

I'd definitely do that. I enjoyed how calm and collected the MC was, but that's all I could remember.

What genre are you interested in? There's this anime I've watched years ago which I think you'd also enjoy. I don't remember the story entirely (am planning to rewatch it), but the MC has the same vibes as the MC in Classroom on the Elites. It's called "HYOUKA".

I started watching anime around 2020–2021, by the way 🙂.

It's never to late to start watching anime. I started watching when I was in elementary way back in the 90s. haha

Wow, okay, I'll watch it. I hope it's very interesting


What genre are you interested in?

Oh, I enjoy watching adventures , isekai and co. Maybe a little bit of a dark storyline. I enjoy that too.


I started watching when I was in elementary way back in the 90s. haha

Wow, I knew it, I knew that your years of watching anime is very long. You're basically my sempai 😅. Wow

I hope you find it interesting.
I'm not much into Isekai, but I enjoyed 'No Game No Life' and 'Log Horizon'.

For adventure, I like Dr. Stone and Dororo... :)

Hahaha... Nice to meet you, too! 😅

Nice! I think I'll love these ones too 🤝.

Great! Enjoy... 😎✌️

Thanks 😉.

It's nice meeting you sempai 😅.