Sort:  

It makes me laugh a lot when you say "he found some problems on the way in parentheses he was killed" HAHAHAHAH. Well honestly unlike you when I saw this anime I didn't really like the main character at all, maybe because he is a bit realistic in the sense that when he finds himself in that kind of situation he acts like that he cries a lot so to speak and not like other protagonists that get all serious, and there is an episode that talks to the blue haired character that made me not love the protagonist so much. Overall the anime is quite interesting in the sense that one doesn't know why this happens to the prota. Good post bro <3

I actually understand, everything you said was understandable but at least I like as you said that it's interesting. Many people might say the same thing but most can't deny the fact that it's interesting.

If I hadn't been briefed before starting, I might not enjoy it as much I do now. So I understand.

Thanks for your nice comments.

My brother recommend this anime to me but he never told me what was it about. He was like "it's great. Just watch it" 😂.

But now thanks to your review I have a clear idea of what to expect. You pointed out every important aspect giving a clear opinion.

Great post!

Thanks for your nice comments, I'm happy 😃 .

So, what anime are you watching recently ?

I'm currently watching Mashle and Bleach, and I'm looking forward to watch something else and Re:Zero will probably be the one :)

Nice, I've watched bleach, and I'll soon Starr mashle. How's mashle ?. Does it worth the hype ?

I truly think so! It's actually a pretty good anime and in fact, I just made a post about it a few days ago. You can find it here in the community :)

Nice, I'll check it out

I've been wanting to watch this anime for a long time but I haven't done it yet, I know that in the Re-Zero genre it is one of the main exponents and I've seen very good memes and reals in several anime pages, I didn't know that the first chapter was so long but many times it's a good idea when the beginning can be a little slow and you want to make sure that the viewers are interested in following the story.

You can watch it, this anime is really interesting, you just have to prepare your mind for what's to come as it's very adventurous, it's very interesting indeed.

And it's worth watching.

but many times it's a good idea when the beginning can be a little slow and you want to make sure that the viewers are interested in following the story.

Me too, I love it, it give the overview of what to expect in the movie and won't give viewers the wrong impression about it.

Thanks for your comment. Happy Valentine 💝.

Oh friend, I wish I shared your enthusiasm, but I didn't like Re:zero (in fact, I don't like the Isekai), I stopped watching it after a few chapters 😅

I knew it. Some it's hard for some people to watch it. I also have a friend that couldn't continue due to the agony and pain that the protagonist faced, the sound and other things also. Its understandable. But this was what I found fascinating ( well, someone has already spoiled the movie for me to make it interesting to watch ). I included some in my post

Can you tell me what you don't like about it ?

By the way, have you started the contest? Because I would like to see your post also.

I didn't like it because first I think it's more for the fact that I don't like Isekai, with this one in particular I didn't connect with anything, the characters made me despair, etc. And I don't know whether to join in, I'm not watching much anime lately, and it's hard for me to watch a rom-com because it's not my favorite genre, any you recommend?

I actually understand.

I'm not watching much anime lately, and it's hard for me to watch a rom-com because it's not my favorite genre, any you recommend?

Yh, me too, I'm not used to many rom-com. But I think Spy x family is romance for me. I don't think it should be purely romance, so far it has a touch of romance in it, it's okay.

I wish you can also join the contest.

I've tried to watch Re:Zero and it's always the same, I only manage to watch the first season and I can't get past that, I just can't stand the main character and the other characters.

By the way, Rem >>>> Emilia.

It's understandable, people said the same thing. The person that told me about the anime said I should prepare my mind for it. But overall, it's interesting.

by the way, Rem >>>> Emilia

Yh, I love Rem, the character gives me joy 😊. I agree 👍.

It's ok, the downside is the long waiting time for season follow up which wanes my interest in the show. I heard that the light novels are good and even better than the anime adaptation.

!discovery 25

Wow, you've been watching anime much much longer than mine, so I understand. I'm actually honored to be able to meet some animes already finished. I can also relate I the movies I've watched.

I heard reading manger spoils anime adaptations, I may be wrong though, but how are you enjoying movies after reading mangas. The reason I'm asking this is because I'm afraid to start one as I don't want movie that has potential to be spoilt.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks @adamada and @discovery-it , I really appreciate.

I'm not a fan of this kind of series, I mean, of this fantastic genre, I like more the realistic ones, but from what you say about it, maybe I'll give it a chance, thanks for sharing your opinion.


No soy de ver este tipo de series, es decir, de éste género tan fantástico, me gustan más los realistas, pero por lo que cuentas de ella tal vez le de una oportunidad, gracias por compartir tu opinión.

Please give it a try, you'll definitely love it.

What genre of anime do you love ?, I want to learn some new animes.


Por favor pruébalo, definitivamente te encantará.

¿Qué género de anime te encanta?, quiero aprender algunos animes nuevos.

I like drama, suspense, and horror. Also, those that tend to be more realistic. I have a few favorites. Blood +, Death Note, Samurai X, Inuyasha, there are several others, although I know people who only watch anime, I feel like a beginner lol.


Me gustan los de drama, suspenso, terror. También los que tienden a ser más realistas. Tengo unos cuantos favoritos. Blood +, Death Note, Samurai X, Inuyasha, son varios, aunque conozco personas que sólo ven animé, yo me siento como principiante lol

Nice, thanks for introducing this to me, I'll 5ake note of it.


Genial, gracias por presentarme esto, tomaré nota.