Sort:  

Congratulations @iam-siki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thanks @hivebuzz

All good @iam-siki! You're a real Hive pro! Onward to that new goal!

I skipped this series because it was getting mainstream hype and I just had an aversion to whatever mainstream was. But it's a nice review.

Oh, wow. It's totally understandable to steer clear of mainstream. At times, that happens to me. But it's not bad to give it a try, each and every one of us has different opinions about anime. It's okay though.

Thanks for stopping by.

But it's a nice review.

Thank you very much 😀.

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

La animación se ve bonita, ciertamente un anime a considerar jeje, buena reseña!


The animation looks nice, certainly an anime to consider hehe, good review!

Yes, it looks nice. Everyone has their own views about anime. So if you watch it, you may even enjoy it more than me and give it a bigger rating.

good review!

Thanks

One of my favorite animes of the popular RomCom genre. I really like the characters, more than the story itself. You have very funny scenes, especially in the first season, which was the one that broke it quite a bit. The third season does have its good and emotional moments, but they always maintain the comedy rhythm at all times.

What I do dislike a little is how slow it is with respect to the relationship that is being presented to us, also that I have a kind of love/hate for the protagonist who always acts in certain ways but he ends up doing things well. Oh, and the high Fanservice it has, especially with Chizuru. But, for the rest, it is fun and entertaining to watch.

Your review is very good.

Yes indeed your are right, I loved that about it as well. I guess I'll have to watch some romance before I cam choose my best RomCom 😂😂. Thanks for the reply, I appreciate that alot.

Your review is very good.

Thanks mate 👍.