Sort:  

Muy bueno tu post, me animaste a ver el anime se escucha muy interesante

Muchas gracias, cuando lo veas, me encantaría que también pudieras dar una reseña.

Claro que sí😁☺️

Hahahaha, I get a lot of laughs (and at the same time distrust) from anime with super long names, I never finish reading the names and it feels like they tell you the plot with just the title!

Yes. There're some anime that you will just be like " this title is too long" but may actually be interesting. Those kind are the animes recommended by friends, I can't even imagine 😅😅😅.

Same feeling! I feel like the animes with very long title just gave away the entire story! 😂

Ohhhh so it was an isekai anime after all. I noticed this one and yeah indeed, it has a very long title. 😅
Seems like it's fun for an isekai which I'm not into, so I might give this a try!
Also Takatou is just so goodlooking 😂 More reason to watch LOL

Yes it is an isekai and it's also interesting. But to be honest, if the title was written in English, it isn't really long at all, but in Japanese, very. Moreover, it's interesting and I love it.

Also Takatou is just so goodlooking 😂 More reason to watch LOL

Yes, he's good looking, 😂😂😂.

I've been watching this one every week

That's nice oo, what episode are you now ?

the latest one. im always caught up :P i watch every time its out

im up to the latest! i think next episode is last one

Yes sure I hope they start season 2.

so fast you already looking season 2 . damn haha. I don't feel very impressed though with the plot for this one. His power is so op there's not much action in the fighting

To be honest, I'm e expecting they could find a way to either counter it or suppress it, but that is if they want to do season 2.😂😂😂. Well the ones we've seen is enough, onto the next 😁😁.

hmm im not sure maybe? it really depends on if they make money or not if it gets another season

I see a lot of girls in the cover photo, is this also a Harem anime?

No, that's what I thought before watching the movie, but after starting it, I noticed that it's not harem at all, it's just normal Isekai full of adventures, the main character is only with one girl.

me gusta la animación y la temática se ve interesante, lo tendré en cuenta.


I like the animation and the theme looks interesting, I will keep it in mind.

Nice, I hope you can give it a review once you've finished it 😀.


Genial, espero que puedas darle una reseña una vez que lo hayas terminado 😀

I was surprised that the name is so long. It's interesting that they go to another world and he doesn't wake up with powers. For some reason it reminded me of a manhwa I read. Otherworldly Sword King's Survival Records, that's his name.

Nice, I would love to read the manhwa too. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @iam-siki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain