You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Classroom Of Elites || A school full of tactics and plots

in The Anime Realm5 months ago

Haven't seen you here in a while! Good to see you back here. I haven't seen this anime and I haven't seen you talk about it, generally I'm not attracted to series set in schools xd

Sort:  

Yes, I'm glad to see you too. Surely, this is the first time I'm watching this type of anime (school or classroom anime), but I can say that it is interesting. You can give it a try.

It's like classes plotting against each other, planning different tactics to move ahead of each other. The nature of the plot and the story makes it enjoyable.

I've just entered my final year, and I've had little time for myself. I've been constantly on my toes doing projects. I have school projects and my personal project in machine learning to boost my CV. So I was very busy. I just had to give myself 2-3 hours to write a post. I had like 4 posts to write, but I couldn't because of time. I just had to take it easy with myself hahahaha 😅😅.

I am so glad to hear that you are pursuing personal projects! It's also important to take some time and rest, I hope you are doing well with everything!

Yes, thank you very much. I really appreciate 😊.