You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the best fillers in anime history [ENG/ESP]

What good memories of Saint Seiya. Indeed I remember Asgard very well and yes, the level of depth of that saga is brutal and look that all those that make up the anime are brutal but I would believe that it is one of the ones I like the most. I watched this anime when I was about 10 years old and I rewatched it as an adult; the difference is abysmal in everything you appreciate and understand. Anime seen in our childhood we have to watch them again to understand them better.

Greetings, bro!

Sort:  

No doubt my friend, I totally agree. We need to watch them again to enjoy them more clearly, that said, I have yet to watch Samurai X again, the original.

Now, responding to your comment about the Asgard saga, definitely yes, quite deep and well worked, despite not being canonical it has excellent quality.