You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is "Fena: Pirate Princess" any good?

in The Anime Realm3 years ago (edited)
Hey bro, I like how you talked about anime but what I did not understand about your post is if it is a review, criticism, summary or a mixture of everything. A little advice that you have not asked me but that I will give you anyway is that you structure the text and do everything at times, for example first the summary, then your comments, then a conclusion, etc, so you give order to the text, it is understood and it looks better, I send you a hug and I hope to see another post of yours soon n.n
Sort:  

It's a freewrite review.
As in you just start writing and you get what you get.
AKA gonzo writing.

Aaaaaaaah okay, it's cool that you follow another type of writing of your reviews, it's interesting I guess n.n