drawing Tatsumaki from one punch man (ENG / ESP)

tatsumaki dibujo.jpg

(ENGLISh)

Hello everyone, I hope you had a nice week, today I bring you a drawing that I finished recently, I hope you like it, if you want to learn to draw manga or comics or simply learn new tricks I will be uploading tutorials very soon, if you I would like to let me know in the comments. Very well let's start:

The first thing before making the sketch is to look for references of the character, this time I did the drawing by watching a part of the One punch man manga, I was amazed by the art of that manga so I tried to recreate it. We start with the base sketch, which is where the drawing is more than ugly, but it is efficient to be able to fit the parts of the body well:

(ESPÑOL)

Hola a todos, espero que hayan tenido una linda semana, hoy les traigo un dibujo que terminé hace poco, espero que les guste, si quieren aprender a dibujar manga o comics o simplemente aprender nuevos trucos estaré subiendo tutoriales muy pronto , si me gustaría hacérmelo saber en los comentarios. Muy bien comencemos:

Lo primero antes de hacer el boceto es buscar referencias del personaje, esta vez hice el dibujo viendo una parte del manga One punch man, me asombró el arte de ese manga así que intenté recrearlo. Empezamos por el boceto base, que es donde el dibujo es más que feo, pero es eficiente para poder encajar bien las partes del cuerpo:

177809842_1806824206162169_7292313616634158239_n.jpg

I always draw the traditional one, I feel more comfortable (besides that I don't have a tablet or anything like that) ... After the sketch I start to polish the lines a bit and define more what I would like to be left, erasing and relocating parts of the drawing so that it is anatomically correct, I also begin to put shadows to be clear about where each thing is going to be and which parts are dark:

Siempre dibujo el tradicional, me siento más cómodo (además de que no tengo tableta ni nada de eso) ... Después del boceto comienzo a pulir un poco las líneas y definir más lo que me gustaría que quedara , borrando y reubicando partes del dibujo para que sea anatómicamente correcto, también comienzo a poner sombras para tener claro dónde va a estar cada cosa y qué partes están oscuras:

174221363_158110546237332_9049622878953793302_n.jpg

175974209_2889568831304028_5402808756988067766_n.jpg

The next thing is to start shading after having defined everything, both lines and details, I used a 2b pencil and black color, you don't need a large arsenal of materials to make a good drawing, however I already had thought of doing it digitally like this that does not leave the final work so polished to the traditional one:

Lo siguiente es empezar a sombrear después de haber definido todo, tanto las líneas como los detalles, usé un lápiz 2b y color negro, no se necesita un gran arsenal de materiales para hacer un buen dibujo, sin embargo ya tenía pensado hacerlo. digitalmente así que no deja el trabajo final tan pulido al tradicional:

dibujo 1.jpg

Now, if you have a printer with a scanner, you can scan it and use any drawing program such as paint tool sai or photoshop to finish your drawing and give it other types of details, I did the rest with a mouse so it was somewhat complex to do the rest like the one shading the dress, but here is the final result.

Ahora bien, si tienes una impresora con escáner, puedes escanearla y usar cualquier programa de dibujo como paint tool sai o photoshop para terminar tu dibujo y darle otro tipo de detalles, yo hice el resto con un mouse así que fue algo complejo hacer el resto como el que sombrea el vestido, pero aquí está el resultado final.

tatsumaki dibujo.jpg

Thanks for seeing this post, I hope you like it and that you are encouraged to draw. Good luck to everyone.

Gracias por ver este post, espero que les guste y que se animen a dibujar. Suerte a todos.

Sort:  

The illustration looks good. !discovery 15

Thanks a lot, I'm glad you like it.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @kaguya-galaxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, it really looks like the image of the manga, I really liked it. I can say that I have a little skill in drawing but I have never been motivated, I hope those tutorials I would like to see them. Very good post I tell you again I love the drawing <3.

Hello, thanks for your support, and I hope that the tutorials that I will upload soon are to your liking, anyone can draw as I do, it is just a matter of motivation.