Hello everyone, i'm new (ENG/ESP)

Hello everyone, I introduce myself to this community, my name is Ezequiel and I am from Venezuela, I am very anxious to know all the wonderful things that you can do through your post, as a new person I do not know much so if I do I do the presentation a little short I hope you understand.

I am 23 years old, I am a native of Maracay, Aragua state, I am a great lover of art, music, video games and reading. I love learning new things and facing new challenges, my greatest talent is drawing and partly writing so I plan to make comics in the near future and I plan to publish short stories that serve as an introduction to the world of comics created by me here on hive, I would also like to publish drawing tutorials for those who want to learn.

I really like video games as I said before and much of my art is inspired by the concept art of video games and many other ideas come from music. This is all I can say about myself that I think is relevant to tell, I hope I get along with everyone and thank you very much for reading, soon I will be uploading content, I hope to support you and that you support me if you like my post. Thank you very much for taking the time to read.

125054519_1062391274231724_4195605134232645454_n.jpg

Here is a small preview of how to draw, this is Davi from Boku no hero academy, I hope you like it.

(ESPAÑOL)

Hola a todos, me presento a esta comunidad, mi nombre es Ezequiel y soy de Venezuela, estoy muy ansioso por conocer todas las cosas maravillosas que pueden hacer a través de su post, como persona nueva no se mucho si hago la presentación un poco corta espero que lo entiendas.

Tengo 23 años, soy oriundo de Maracay, estado Aragua, soy un gran amante del arte, la música, los videojuegos y la lectura. Me encanta aprender cosas nuevas y enfrentar nuevos desafíos, mi mayor talento es dibujar y escribir en parte, así que planeo hacer cómics en un futuro cercano y planeo publicar historias cortas que sirvan como una introducción al mundo de los cómics creados por mí aquí en colmena, también me gustaría publicar tutoriales de dibujo para aquellos que quieran aprender.

Me gustan mucho los videojuegos como dije antes y gran parte de mi arte está inspirado en el arte conceptual de los videojuegos y muchas otras ideas provienen de la música. Esto es todo lo que puedo decir de mi que creo que es relevante contar, espero llevarme bien con todos y muchas gracias por leer, pronto estaré subiendo contenido, espero apoyarte y que me apoyes si como mi publicación. Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer.

125054519_1062391274231724_4195605134232645454_n.jpg

Aquí hay una pequeña vista previa de cómo dibujar, este es Davi de Boku no hero academy, espero que les guste.

Sort:  

Hola Kaguya-galaxy yo tambien soy de Venezuela y espero que la pases bien aquí, tambien soy nuevo y espero apoyarnos mutuamente.

Welcome kaguya-galaxy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to HIVE!
Great drawing!
It’s so nice to find someone with same interests! I love drawing too.
Looking forward to see more of your art!

Thank you, I am very happy that they are so nice, I hope to see your drawings too, and I am much more happy that we share interests.

Hello, @kaguya-galaxy! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Thank you very much for being so attentive, if I have any questions I will consult with you, thank you.

Congratulations @kaguya-galaxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!