Catch Pikachu 🙌//Atrapen a Pikachu🙌

in The Anime Realm • 12 days ago

!pkpk.png

Hello otaku friends🙌

I want to tell you something that I dreamed of, because I was as usual doing my work for this wonderful community and suddenly while I was very entertained making my drawing of Pikachu I went to look for some materials to continue, when suddenly I noticed that Pikashu was jumping out of from one side to the other 😯 carrying my pokeball, I told him pikashu, I choose you, but he laughed and left with my pokeball to take it to Ash. Pikashu doesn't seem very daring to you! haha he just said pika pika pika pika
Well it was just a dream that I wanted to share and show you my drawing of a jumping pikashu, I hope you like it.

mnhgfh.png

Hola amigos otakus🙌
Les quiero contar algo que soñé,pues yo estaba como de costumbre haciendo mis trabajos para esta maravillosa comunidad y de repente mientras estaba muy entretenida haciendo mi dibujo de pikachu fui a buscar algunos materiales para continuar, cuando de repente me fije que pikachu salia brincando de un lado a otro 😯 llevándose mi pokebola, yo le decía: pikachu yo te elijo!!!, pero
él se reía y se fue con mi pokebola para llevársela a Ash. ¿no les parece muy atrevido pikachu?. jaja,solo decía pika pika pika pika.
Bueno solo fue un sueño que quise compartir y mostrarles mi dibujo de pikachu saltarin, espero les guste.

gyujguyj.png

ppp.png

Materials:
a white sheet
A beige leaf
A pencil
Scissors
Markers
crayons

pjhgf.png

Materiales:
Una hoja blanca
Una hoja color beige
Un lapiz
Tijeras
Marcadores
creyones

!Step by step // Paso por paso

p2.png

p3.png

After we draw Pikachu, at the bottom with the graphite pencil we make the shadow and give it depth with the tips of our fingers.

Después que dibujamos a pikachu ,en la parte de abajo con el grafito del lápiz hacemos la sombra y le damos profundidad con la punta de los dedos

p4.png

p5.png

p6.png

Then we color it with markers and crayons.

Luego le damos color con los marcadores y creyones

p8.png

pphg.png

kjbhvcfgdcgvhb.png

pikachu.png

With the scissors we cut the middle surface of the drawing

Con las tijeras cortamos la superficie de enmedio del dibujo

gu,lyg.iu.png

kjhgfds.png

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃
Gracias por visitar mi blog😃

Sort:  

This drawing looks really cute. I think that Pikachu will always be a fan favorite Pokémon 💛

Thank you very much @mandysmoon , it is true it is the favorite of many fans

Okay this is actually a pretty dope concept 😂😂😂

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@seki1 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @karinanunez.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

It's like they say in Japan Kawai
Tender!!!

image.png

Ohhh! It's a cute Pikachu!
Great job with this fan art! ^^

Thank you very much friend @tegoshei for your comment and support

image.png