From Animation to Reality with my Pokémon Misty Cosplay //De la Animación a la Realidad con mi Cosplay de Misty de Pokémon

guyyt.png

Greetings friends -otskus🙌

I hope to catch your hearts with this beautiful cosplay of Misty.

In the world of anime Misty has left an indelible mark and I can assure you that she is one of the most loved by Pokémon fans everywhere. With her mix of innocence and strong character, this trainer is an endearing figure in the Pokémon universe.

Mystic is a simple, strong and sometimes stubborn girl and I love that about her 😋 which makes her one of my favourite animated characters in this multimedia franchise.

To show you how pleased and excited I feel for the support and beautiful messages received, with which I have expanded my horizons of interaction within this community of @theanimerealm, where I can unleash my passion as it is the Cosplay.

Today I present to you my Mystic Cosplay and I love to share it with you ❤️. I confess that I was very amused by Mystic's tenderness towards Ash, she gave the impression of being in love with him, but maybe because they were children it didn't go beyond a nice friendship.

I also made his inseparable friend the Pokémon Togepi that I find super cute and adorable🥰.

hyjyg.png

Saluditos amigos -otskus🙌

Espero atrapar sus corazones con este hermoso cosplay de Misty.

En el mundo del anime Misty ha dejado una huella imborrable y puedo asegurar que es una de las más queridas por los seguidores de Pokémon de todas partes del mundo. Con su mezcla de inocencia y carácter fuerte, esta entrenadora es una figura entrañable en el universo Pokémon.

Mystic es una chica sencilla, fuerte y a veces testaruda y eso me encanta de ella 😋 lo que la convierte en uno de mis personajes animados favoritos de esta franquicia multimedia.

Para demostrarles lo complacida e ilusionada que me siento por el apoyo y hermosos mensajes recibidos, con los que he ampliado mis horizontes de interacción dentro de esta comunidad de @theanimerealm, donde puedo dar rienda suelta a mi pasión como lo es el Cosplay.

Hoy les presento a mi Cosplay de Mystic y amo compartirlo con ustedes ❤️. Ah les confieso que me hacía mucha gracia la ternura de Mystic para con Ash, daba la impresión de estar enamorada de él, pero quizás por ser unos niños no paso de una linda amistad.

También hice a su amigo inseparable el Pokémon Togepi que me parece súper tierno y adorable🥰.

I did my cosplay with different combinations of perfect outfits to inspire me and be able to do it.
These items of clothing are the following: A yellow blouse, some suspenders, a pair of jeans shorts and my rubber shoes.

kjhgfds.png

Mi cosplay lo realicé con diferentes combinaciones de outfit perfecto para inspirarme y poder realizarlo.
Estas prendas de vestir son las siguientes: Una blusa color amarillo.unos tirantes,un pantalon corto de jeans y mis zapatos de goma.

jhgfghj.png

hgfgh.png

To make Togepi: Use cardboard of various colors, temperas, a brush, plasticine, glue, scissors, cardboard

Para elaborar a Togepi: Utilice cartulina de varios colores,temperas,un pincel. plastilina,pega,tijeras,cartón

nhbgvfdfgh.png

kjhgfdf.png

lkjhgf.png

khfd.png

he.png

Thank you for visiting my blog 😃

Gracias por visitar mi blog 😃

Sort:  

Wow Brutalllll. You stole my heart. ❤️

Wow Brutalllll. Robaste mi corazón. ❤️

MISTY LIVED a LOVE STORY with ASH (THIS EVIDENCE SUPPORTS POKESHIPPING!!)

MISTY VIVIÓ UNA HISTORIA DE AMOR CON ASH (ESTA EVIDENCIA APOYA EL POKESHIPPING!!)

Ash and Misty I want to know what love is

Ash y Misty Quiero saber lo que es el amor

Wow @machiqui63, how beautiful your words are and with that topic you also stole my❤️

Wow @machiqui63 que bellas tus palabras y con ese tema tu tambien te robaste mi ❤️

jeje quedaste bien!


hehe you looked good!

Happy Sunday! Thank you friend.
¡Feliz domingo! Gracias amiga.

image.png

What an illusion!!! thank you very much for your reblogged @oscurocactus.

image.png

You look exactly like her! And that Togepi looks adorable 🥰

How beautiful you are @mandysmoon. Thank you my affection forever 🥰.

image.png

El Togepi de cartón se lleva todos los aplausos. Te queda bien la ropa de Misty.
Saludos 😜

Hi @leansorribas, isn't it true that Togepi is very cute? Thank you for your support and comment.

Hola @leansorribas, ¿ verdad? que Togepi es muy tierno!!! Gracias por tu apoyo y comentario.

image.png