You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosplay inspired by the number 18 Dragon Ball Z character//Cosplay inspirado en la numero 18 personaje de Dragon ball Z

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

Hello!!! as always supporting me with your comments, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Certainly manga and anime are my passion and my goal is to be recognized within this vibrant community as the cosplayers of @theanimerealm, to achieve this I am putting all my skill, creativity and dedication.

Hola!!! como siempre apoyándome con tus comentarios, de corazón gracias. Ciertamente el manga y anime son mi pasión y tengo como meta ser reconocida dentro de esta vibrante comunidad como la cosplayers de @theanimerealm, para lograrlo estoy poniendo toda mi habilidad, creatividad y dedicación.