You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sword Art Online : There's more to the romance than the adventure.

SAO is my favorite anime and the relationship between Asuna and Kirito I like a lot, the truth SAO can be considered a little Harem to be almost all female characters who are attached to Kirito but he only focuses on Asuna, the arc of the happy marriage in Aincrad I liked enough and in the second season there are good moments but the truth in the last season when we see the true power of Asuna and how she fights to the end to protect Kirito is the best, I hope the following seasons :D.

if you liked the way they met you should see the Progressive movies, they are based on the novel of the same name that tells the second floors of the castle one by one and does not give the abysmal jump of the anime where they go from the second floor to the 50th floor.

Sort:  

That's true, it us a mixture of different genres of anime and I liked that, I just gave the fact that it also has romance in it.

if you liked the way they met you should see the Progressive movies, they are based on the novel of the same name that tells the second floors of the castle one by one and does not give the abysmal jump of the anime where they go from the second floor to the 50th floor.

Yh, I've watched to next once, I just wanted to continue in the novel.

Thanks for the honest reply.