You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suki-tte ii na yo (2012) [ENG/ESP]

una historia muy interesante, la verdad muchas veces es algo sencillo decir las cosas pero en verdad darlas a entender o demostrarlas es algo mas complicado, me dio algo de nostalgia el estilo de animacion y me parecio curioso todo, creo que la vere :D



a very interesting story, the truth is often something simple to say things but really give them to understand or demonstrate them is something more complicated, gave me some nostalgia the animation style and I found everything curious, I think I'll see :D

Sort:  

Mucha razón, puede parecer sencillo decir esa clase de sentimientos, pero el demostrarlos, ahí es donde se vuelve lo complicado. Espero la veas y des tu reseña y opinión hacia la misma. Saludos. 😊


So right, it may seem simple to say those kinds of feelings, but showing them, that's where it gets complicated. I hope you see it and give your review and opinion towards it. Regards. 😊