You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original manga -MAYA of the Ayakashi:妖- chapter30

in The Anime Realm2 years ago (edited)

Ohh beautiful, I'm gonna take time to read it since chap1 to understand the story. Thanks for sharing your artwork, you are very talented. I love read mangas, illustrate manga or anime has been like a dream for me hehe.
Greetings, good job! (~‾▿‾)~✨

Sort:  

Yeah! Thank you so much!🙌
The early chapters of my manga are a little immature, but I've been making it serious…I hope you enjoy it!
I'm glad to have someone here who loves manga!
Thank you for read!!🙏🙇🙌👏

It's great to see how the mangakas improve their drawing style/story as the chapters progress.
I'm very happy to see a mangaka here on Hive ✨(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*.✧.
I've seen some chapters of your manga some time ago but I couldn't follow the sequence so hope I can read it properly soon because I really loved your style~.
Have a nice day!