You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suzume No Tojimari - The Closers, And Their Important Mission [ENG -ESP]

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

I had heard of this movie but I had been told that it was like very abstract so to speak and did not understand many things that happened during the movie, I think that's why I had not encouraged me to see it, but reading your post did not seem as I described it really has a very interesting plot, plus Souta is a chair quite catches my attention as it is something tender, plus all the doubts that you mentioned why the worm wants to leave his dimension, I hope the movie answers those questions or play youtube video HAHAHAH. Good post bro <3 I hope everything gets better for you.


Había escuchado de esta película pero me habían dicho que era como muy abstracta por asi decirlo y no se entendía muchas cosas de las que pasaban durante la película, creo que por eso no me había animado a verla, pero al leer tu post no me pareció como me la describieron realmente tiene una trama bastante interesante, además que Souta sea una silla me llama bastante la atención ya que es algo tierno, además de todo las dudas que mencionaste del por que el gusano quiere salir de su dimensión, espero que la película responda esas dudas o toca video de youtube JAJAJAJAJ. Buen post bro <3 espero que todo te mejore.

Sort:  

si se puede considerar abstracta y muchas quedan sin explicar aunque tambien las dejan un poco de lado y simplemente enfocan todo en la aventura y objetivos de Susume asi como en buscar recuperar la forma original de Souta y lograr volver a la normalidad, mientras mas dejes a la interpretación el gusano y la dimensión del mas allá mejor jaja



yes it can be considered abstract and many are left unexplained although they also leave them a little aside and simply focus everything on the adventure and Susume's goals as well as seeking to recover Souta's original form and get back to normality, the more you leave to interpretation the worm and the dimension of the beyond the better haha