You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Una voz silenciosa/ A silent voice

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

Well I know everyone liked this movie but for me it was not really nice to see how the main character decides to mistreat the girl to the point of drawing blood in her ears, and even then he feels bad because now he is the one who is treated badly and then everything starts to end well for him where Nishimiya even manages to have feelings for him. I understand everything about him being a kid and then people get better, but sadly it doesn't make me love the prota HAHAHAH. Good post <3 I understand that the movie has several endings.


Bueno se que ha todos les gusto esta película pero realmente para mi no fue nada lindo al verla de como el prota decide maltratar a la niña hasta tal punto de sacarle sangre en las orejas, y aun así luego se siente mal porque ahora es a él a quien tratan mal y que luego todo empiece a terminar bien para él donde Nishimiya hasta logre tener sentimientos hacia él. Entiendo todo de que era un niño y que luego las personas mejoran, pero tristemente no hace que quiera al prota JAJAJAJAJ. Buen post <3 tengo entendido que la película tiene varios finales.

Sort:  

Bueno, supongo que en parte tienes razón, aunque igual me encanta la película. Saludos


Well, I guess you're partly right, although I still love the movie. Regards