You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotional Me over Anime

in The Anime Realm3 months ago

For those who say the grave of fireflies is emotional should once watch "The tale of princess kaguya".
I'll say it again this masterpiece is so underrated that some people had don't watched it because they aya it has a boring interference.
Well I'm not disrespecting the first anime I mentioned as both masterpiece are respected for me and have individual significance but I'll just say it again that even though someone discussing about Ghibli rarely talk about "The tale of princess Kaguya".
That is sad as it makes people forgot about what they need to remember.

Sort:  

I also watched The Tale of Proncess Kaguya but It seems that I forgot the details. Must watch it again later! Thank you for reminding me 😊