You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Esp/Eng) Let's talk about... Kuroshitsuji (with Buhito)

I totally agree with what Buhito mentions about Undertaker, he is undoubtedly a character that enriched the plot, besides, his personality is "charming". However, my favorite character is Sebastian, I think he is one of those who leave a mark.

Kuroshitsuji is one of the best anime I've seen, it's true that over the years we forget about these anime, but somehow it always ends up in my memories..

I like this opening very much, obviously it will seem familiar to you.

Thanks for sharing this valuable work with the community! See you soon!

Sort:  

Undertaker is one of those characters that do not call much attention at the beginning but as the story progresses you are like... 😲😲

Sebastian is great, sometimes I think he loves Ciel but then I realize that he only wants his soul, even so he is an extraordinary character (with some unique ways to get information hahaha)

This anime is very good, Yana did a great job, she makes you suffer for what happens to the characters throughout the story 💔

That opening is my favorite!!! 😍 I must have listened to it 100 times, the music video and the opening itself, it's beautiful, I love it, you brought back a lot of memories ❤️ (yes, I suffered a lot with that arc hahaha)

Thank you my friend 😊