You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bet you, if you watch this anime, you will enjoy a transformative experience [Eng-Esp]

Hi Helena, I see this is your second post on The Anime Realm, welcome.

I am pleasantly surprised with the way you write your posts, they are really substantial and it is noticeable that you analyze very well what you see.

I believe that human ties and connections are the key that will save humanity, although it is true that they seem to be less and less frequent or essential I have faith that at a certain point we will react. As you imply, it is easy to match some of the reflections or arguments we see in Psicho pass.

I take this opportunity to invite you to review the post of the suggested community guidelines and to visit and support the other users, that will make us all grow.

See you soon!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for such a warm welcome 🤸🏾‍♀️✨️! I appreciate you noticing my analysis, and I couldn't agree more about human connection. I'll be sure to check out the community guidelines and say hi to other users. See you around! ❤️ and have a nice week🥳