You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ENG/SPA) The Different Versions of Ymir SNK

Ymir is a character or entity that caused me a lot of confusion, it was really hard for me to understand his intentions and motivations, but as the chapters went by they became clearer. This kind of characters are the ones that give the distinctive touch to good anime like SNK.

Thanks for sharing. Best regards!

Sort:  

English

That's right big boy 😃, I remember when I saw her chapter WOW I was hallucinating with everything and its details that didn't please me but it was enormously more the positive, I was happy with her because she worked as the foundation or foundation of the whole story that in her protagonists would have a more personal argument but Ymir wraps everything to give sense to the conflict, a good character a great anime 😃/

Spanish

Eso es correcto muchachon 😃, recuerdo cuando vi su capítulo WOW quede alucinando con todo y sus detalles que no me agradaron pero fue enormemente mas lo positivo, yo quede feliz con ella porque funciono como fundamente o cimiento de toda la historia que en sus protagonistas tendria un argumento mas personal pero Ymir envuelve todo para darle sentido al conflicto, un buen personaje un gran anime 😃/