You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Anime Week #1: What's Your Favorite Opening Anime Song

in The Anime Realm4 months ago

In my case my favorite opening is the first one of the Hades saga of Saint Seiya. The name of the opening is "Chikyuugi" and the combination of scenes from the anime and the singer's voice always move my soul and for me it is impossible to listen to it just once. I really feel that they chose this song very well for being the entrance to one of the most powerful and amazing sagas of this classic anime. Here I leave you the link so you can enjoy it.

I take this opportunity to invite @aibi93.

Sort:  

You have touched my heart with this song, it brings back memories of a very nice time in my life, also, the animation of hades saga was a very important event for Saint Seiya fans.

Thank you for participating!

Thank you for the invitation @n4nd0