You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead | Nattosheru Review [ENG/SPA]

I was very motivated to watch the anime and even read the manga, but I don't know why I decided to watch the film released on Netflix, which (I don't know why) I had great expectations and in the end I was very disappointed and that ruined my motivation and I left for another time to watch the anime that unfortunately has remained at 12 episodes and there are no signs or at least I have not seen them to make another season more, in the same way and as has happened to me with other anime, I will read the manga to know what else happens in the story.

Sort:  

Because of what you say, I neither read manga nor watch Live Actions of any kind. I prefer to confirm myself with the animes, just and that's it. If I like it, great, if not, good to criticize, but I don't like watching mangas for the same reason. Likewise, because I'm used to only watching anime, it's hard for me to read manga. 😅

In my case, I read manga when the anime production is delayed; it happened to me with Naruto Shippuden that until this instant I haven't finished watching the anime and I saw all that story in the manga.