You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jujutsu Kaisen: An Overrated Anime? (Eng-Spa)

in The Anime Realm2 months ago

Mahito Yes, he is hated even by me, just because I like his character doesn't mean I love what he does, however for being the most psychopathic and evil villain I've ever seen in an anime, allowed me to appreciate in a way "his beauty", how they captured that on screen. Gojo Well, it is what it is and at a certain point, I'm comfortable with what will happen to him later. I'm not a fan of the series either, some people have exaggerated it, but I still think it's terrific, it's excellently done and I like the author's way of drawing, his style is unique and it's not usually seen in other anime series.

As for reading the manga, I prefer anime to those stories in black and white, I don't see the emotion in that. With proper animation, it conveys more to me. I had to read the Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles story just to see how the story ended, but I'm one of those people who would much rather watch an anime than read a manga. Thanks for stopping by and commenting, I appreciate your opinion, regards!


Mahito si, es odiado incluso por mí, que me guste su personaje no significa que ame lo que hace, sin embargo por ser el villano más psicópata y malvado que he visto en un animé, me permitió apreciar de cierta manera "su belleza", cómo plasmaron eso en la pantalla. Gojo pues, es lo que es y en cierto punto estoy a gusto con lo que le pasará más adelante. Tampoco es que soy fan de la serie, hay personas que han exagerado con ella, aún así me parece que es muy buena, está hecha de manera excelente y la forma de dibujar del autor me gusta bastante, su estilo es único y no suele verse seguido en otras series de animé.

En cuanto a leer el manga, prefiero animé que leer esas historias en blanco y negro, no le veo emoción a eso. Con la animación adecuada me transmite más. Yo tuve que leerme la historia de Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles sólo para ver cómo terminaba la historia, pero soy de las personas que prefiere mil veces ver un animé que leer un manga. Gracias por pasar y comentar, aprecio mucho tu opinión, saludos!