You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suki-tte ii na yo (2012) [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm3 months ago

Los japoneses tienen una manera diferente de ver y de desarrollar el amor. Eso es una de las cosas que más me gusta de ellos y por lo que hablas de esta serie, aunque no soy fan de las historias románticas, voy a darle una oportunidad porque la protagonista tiene algo en su personalidad que me llama la atención. Muchas gracias por compartir tus ideas!


The Japanese have a different way of seeing and developing love. That's one of the things I like most about them and from what you say about this series, although I'm not a fan of romantic stories, I'm going to give it a chance because the main character has something in her personality that catches my attention. Thanks so much for sharing your ideas!

Sort:  

Es verdad, por eso me gusta los animes y los k-dramas, porque tanto los japoneses como los coreanos, tienen una manera de desarrollar las historias de amor de manera muy bonita y versátil. Espero le des una oportunidad de verla. Muchas gracias por leer mi post. 🤗


It's true, that's why I like anime and k-dramas, because both Japanese and Korean, they have a way of developing love stories in a very beautiful and versatile way. I hope you give it a chance to watch it. Thank you very much for reading my post. 🤗