You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anime Review: of A Sign of Affection [ENG/ESP]

English

Muchachonaaa hello 😃/, I read you fight to not give spoilers but you could leave first a section without spoilers and another with spoilers, in my case I would love to read you explode in all its splendor because you liked the anime with details of scene and story, there are many who have no problem in that aspect and in my case the romances are not my thing but with your emotion if I would like to read those scenes that generated you much feeling.

I think that yes everyone's feelings are important and many of us are experts in repressing them and not expressing them for no reason, it happens that love in that case is a huge detail because not being reciprocated hurts but I think maturity helps to leave that aside to freely express feelings, in my case I am a man because we are fully accustomed to rejection .... we live in rejection... we always swim in rejection so it is not something very decisive but I thought for a woman it would be different and more delicate.

I recommend you Komi San Cant communicate, it is a light story that has a similar aspect to what you mention in this one that is deaf, there is a similarity and if this one called your attention in that aspect, maybe that one will too.

You're a romantic girl haha I'll be thinking whether to watch the first three chapters as you did 😃/

Spanish

Muchachonaaa hola 😃/, te leí luchar para no dar spoilers pero pudieras dejar primero una sección sin spoilers y otra con los spoilers, en mi caso me fuera encantado leerte explotar en todo su esplendor el porque te gusto el anime con detalles de escena e historia, hay muchos que no tienen problema en ese aspecto y en mi caso los romances no son lo mío pero con tu emoción si me fuera gustado leer esas escenas que te generaron mucho sentimiento

Pienso que sí los sentimiento de todos son importantes y vaya muchos somos expertos en reprimirlo y no expresarlo sin razón algunos, sucede que el amor en ese caso es un detalle enorme porque no ser correspondido lastima pero pienso la madurez ayuda a ir dejando eso de lado para expresar libremente los sentimientos, en mi caso que soy hombre pues estamos full acostumbrado al rechazo.... vivimos en el rechazo... nadamos en el rechazo siempre entonces no es algo muy decisivo pero penso para una mujer seria distinto y mas delicado

Te recomiendo Komi San cant communicate, es una historia ligera que tiene un aspecto similar a lo que nombras en esta que es sorda, hay su similitud y si te llamo esta la atencion en ese aspecto, puede que aquella también

Eres una muchachona romántica jaja estaré pensando si ver los primeros tres capítulos tal y como hiciste 😃/