Drawing Satoru Gojo - Jujutsu Kaisen ।। Quest Ep-3

[ Drawing Art ]

Hello everyone, Hope you are doing well. Today I want to show my drawing of Satoru Gojo from Jujutsu Kaisen. It is my favorite character not in this series of all the anime i have seen he is one of my favorite characters. This is the reference I got from the AR drawing apps that may be found online.

[ Materials ]

  • Mobile Phone
  • Pencil
  • Paper
  • Color pencils
  • AR Drawing app

[ Process ]


  • Step 1
    First I start with the surrounding lines then gradually draw other parts. At first the lines were crooked, but later I corrected them to form a rough line that I liked very much.

  • Step 2
    I wanted to put the liner first but later on I tried to color it white but I tried to make it a bit sky and kept the clothes black.

  • Step 3
    Here I've tried to give some final touches to fix the lines a bit, make the lines a bit more colorful and the hair and clothes colors to make it look nicer.

[Final View]

I really enjoyed the creation process. I hope you like it. See you in the next one.

All content are mine unless otherwise noted
Google Translate _ Canva

[ ❤️Thank You So Much❤️ ]

Sort:  

Nice drawing, Gojo was also my favorite characters of JJK.

Best regards!

Thank You ❤️ waiting for next session 😵

!discovery 20

Thank You❤️

quedo genial, un excelente dibujo!


it was great, an excellent drawing!

Thank You so much ❤️ i am working to do better.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program