You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chrollo Lucilfer: A Villain Hated and Loved by Many [ENG/ESP]

in The Anime Realm2 months ago (edited)

Knowing their background does not make them justifiable but understandable,

Certainly! After reading their backstory in manga, I somehow cried because what they experienced as children were ruthless. But them experiencing a traumatic childhood doesn't mean that what they've done were permissible. I'm still looking forward to how Togashi-sensei will end up spiders because I somehow had this bad feeling that the original ones in spiders will be all killed ಠ⁠﹏⁠ಠ (hopefully not). I'm still hoping that Togashi-sensei will somehow give Chrollo and other spiders a chance to change the course of their fate (even though I know Togashi-sensei isn't fan of giving second chances (⁠ب⁠_⁠ب⁠), still I'll be hoping).