Trying to paint with a pencil

Picsart_22-11-22_20-02-15-733.jpg


Hello Hivers

Hello friends, this is my first post here, greetings to everyone, both the team and the members here🙏

Everyone gathered here must know a lot about anime, and I'm also an anime lover, even now I still watch anime, like One Piece and Naruto for example, you can even see my account name, @roronoa46, that's the name of the swordsman in the hat group one piece straw 😅

Well, at the beginning of our meeting, I will try to paint one of the coolest anime characters in my opinion, he is sasuke uchiha in the Naruto anime, but before that I can say, I'm not a painter, I just like anime and try to draw a character that I like, only with a pencil and eraser, and let me share the results of my painting here


Picsart_22-11-22_19-56-38-146.jpg
image source


Out of all the photos, I chose this image which I think is a little easy to imitate😅, to be honest I don't even know anything in terms of painting, this is my first time, and now let's see the process of making it


Picsart_22-11-22_19-58-23-726.jpg


The first thing I did here was to imitate the shape of her hair first, and this took me almost half an hour😅, naturally I don't have any painting equipment, I only use pencils, that's because yesterday afternoon I was really bored and didn't know what to do, until this idea came up and I immediately tried it


Picsart_22-11-22_19-58-48-066.jpg


The sunlight coming into my room is a little disturbing, but I still try my best, after the hair shape is finished, I continue this process of painting the eyes and nose of the character, of course I erase it several times because it doesn't get the shape I want


Picsart_22-11-22_19-59-08-249.jpg


After that, I continued my struggle to shape the clothes and symbols on Sasuke's neck, I repeatedly tried, and this is the best result I have


Picsart_22-11-22_19-59-35-932.jpg

Picsart_22-11-22_19-59-48-181.jpg


The last one is coloring this character's hair to make it look more beautiful, I really spent a lot of time just making this simple painting, I even had time to rest and continue it again at night, just polishing a few parts,


Picsart_22-11-22_19-57-18-862.jpg


And here's the end result, really nothing like it😅, but that's my best work that I can share here, and I hope you guys like it,

So until here our first meeting this time, thank you for everything and see you again🙏

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you very much🙏

!giphy great work

!PIZZA

Thank you very much for your appreciation🙏

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bhattg(1/10) tipped @roronoa46 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @roronoa46 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.