You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new artwork Katriellelayton γ‚«γƒˆγƒͺγƒΌγ‚¨γ‚€γƒ«γƒ¬γ‚€γƒˆγƒ³

in The Anime Realm β€’ 3 years ago

Yeah! It's good!!πŸ™ŒπŸ‘
I respect a variety of art styles.
Your style is very well kept!

Digital is very convenient and allows you to change your art as many times as you want.

I think it's fun to experiment with it because it also allows you to create different color versions of the same picture!πŸ˜‰

And I think, it's good use Twitter etc to promote your art! you have account?

Sort: Β 

Thank you! Your art is amazing as well. No, I don't really use Twitter.. I agree, digital art is a great way to practice as a beginner. Then you can start with real paper; because if you draw something with pressure on the paper it is hard to make it invisible if you want to erase it. I usually draw it lightly then re-draw my outlines "harder" if you want to make it cartoony. Though I find digital art cool too the way you do it, thank you for sharing it!

Your art is great and I hope I can learn a lot more from you. 😊

If you are interested, I recommend you to join Twitter.
There is a wide variety of great art styles thereπŸ˜ƒ

Yes, I love art on real paper too, but in now age, we can do digital editing so much easier.
In the past, if were not computer savvy, we could not do it.
But now, with just one smartphone, we can do it😊
So, in this age amazing for us!

Let's enjoy the world of art together, friend!πŸ™Œ

Yes, I like digital art a lot too, it's very easy as well. Even though sometimes I get frustrated if my digital drawings don't work out the way I want them to, practice makes perfect! Though now I am getting better at it especially with your help. 😊 Have a nice day! πŸ˜€