My Top 5 Anime Themes

in The Anime Realm27 days ago

Anime songs are songs played in an anime. These songs, adds flavor to the episode or scene, it helps expand the viewers experience.
There are episode intro songs, episode outro songs and some songs which are played before, or during a major fight.
In my ten long years of watching anime, I've come across a whole lot of shows and listened to a long list of soundtracks which spurned a full list of emotions.

So today, I'm going to briefly talk about my best 5, explaining why I like it and the impact it makes to me in the anime.


My Top 5 Anime Themes

IMG-20240520-WA0310.jpg


1. Closer - Naruto Shippuden.

Naruto is a very popular anime, a very long one too. Having two parts, and collectively about 720 episodes, it's surely up there on the list of one of the longest anime shows.
With 720 episodes, it's clear that it has had plenty songs used, opening, closing and some mid-fight themes.
There were plenty lovely songs to choose from, so many that it was hard to make a choice😂
Despite that I settled on this opening, one that I remembered vividly since when I watched it.
An opening theme that truly stuck to the arc it was introduced and set up the mood.


This intro was used in the Hidan and Kakuzu arc, the same arc that Asuma died.
It was horrible foretelling by the way, because there was a big of character building on Asuma as a character, making us the viewers get more closer to him, and then him getting offed in such a way.
T'was tragic and heartbreaking. The opening really worked here.


2. Lilac - Oblivion Battery.

I'll be honest, the only reason why this song got on this list was because of the awesome guitar riff at the beginning 😭😂
Oblivion battery is a new anime which I started watching this season, amongst others.
This is a sports anime and I picked it up simply because the plot intrigued me😂.
I was expecting something like Haikyuu or Blue Lock, but I go a comedic adrenaline filled shit show😂😂🤣.
Well, it is still ongoing and I'm still interested in it, so I won't say much about it yet, instead, listen to that sick lead 🥶


3. Nobody - Kaijuu No. 8

This is one new anime that really put me on edge.
A beautiful plot, lovely animation, nice mix of adventure, action and comedy then a renovating soundtrack!
For this is the first anime, in which an American band made their ending song.

At least the first anime I've seen and heard of.

When I watched the first episode, I skipped the intro and rode on, the outro movie scenes were looking inviting and not until I heard the song did I meet one of the greatest plot twists in anime history.
Unto the second episode, did I meet the second plot twist, the opening song is in english too!!

The outro song though is touching as in a way it looks at the protagonist relationship with his former childhood friend who's now the captain of the Kaijuu Execution Corps.
Their promises still hold true and our protagonist, despite former setbacks aren't going to let them break.


4. Absolute Zero - Windbreaker.

This is a show which I knew nothing of until I saw a reel comparing it to Tokyo Revengers in the form of gang wars.
At first I was hesitant because of how Buchigiri of last season was compared to Tokyo Revengers in the same manner and the first episode utterly repulsed me😂
Yet curiousity won and I'm so glad it did cause here I am, watching and enjoying an epic treat.
And it all starts from absolute Zero...

What I loved about this intro is the visual treats it brings, it's fresh, unique and gets your blood pumping for the episode filled with fights ahead!


5. Suzume no Tojimari - Suzume.

Now this is an anime that I'm yet to watch but I've heard the theme already.

I'm sure most people have😂

It was everywhere!!
Instagram, TikTok, Snapchat, YouTube, everyone was using this angelic new anime sound.
I tried searching for the movie back then but it hasn't come out so I just forgot about it.

I'm not one that gets caught up on trends anyway 😂

Recently though, I ended up downloading the song and I saw instantly why it blew.
The song got me hooked in the first 5 seconds.
Like a comment said.

"That first 'Ru ru rurururu ruuu...' was and is angelic"😭😭


I'm hoping to download the movie soon though, if not for anything, at least to be able to boast and claim that I have both the movie and the song😂.

These are my Top 5 Anime themes as of now.
Which one do you like best?



ESPANOL



Las canciones de anime son canciones que se reproducen en un anime. Estas canciones agregan sabor al episodio o escena y ayudan a ampliar la experiencia de los espectadores.
Hay canciones de introducción del episodio, canciones de cierre del episodio y algunas canciones que se reproducen antes o durante una pelea importante.
En mis diez largos años viendo anime, me encontré con una gran cantidad de programas y escuché una larga lista de bandas sonoras que rechazaban una lista completa de emociones.

Así que hoy voy a hablar brevemente sobre mis 5 mejores, explicando por qué me gusta y el impacto que tiene para mí en el anime.


Mis 5 temas principales de anime

IMG-20240520-WA0310.jpg


1. Más cerca - Naruto Shippuden.

Naruto es un anime muy popular, y también muy largo. Al tener dos partes y, en conjunto, alrededor de 720 episodios, seguramente ocupa un lugar destacado en la lista de uno de los programas de anime más largos.
Con 720 episodios, está claro que ha utilizado muchas canciones, temas de apertura, cierre y algunos a mitad de la pelea.
Había muchas canciones encantadoras para elegir, tantas que fue difícil elegir😂
A pesar de eso, me decidí por esta apertura, una que recordaba vívidamente desde que la vi.
Se introdujo un tema de apertura que realmente se adhirió al arco y creó el ambiente.


Esta introducción se usó en el arco de Hidan y Kakuzu, el mismo arco en el que murió Asuma.
Por cierto, fue una predicción horrible, porque hubo una gran construcción de carácter en Asuma como personaje, lo que nos hizo a nosotros, los espectadores, acercarnos más a él, y luego él se enojó de esa manera.
Fue trágico y desgarrador. La apertura realmente funcionó aquí.


2. Lila - Batería del olvido.

Seré honesto, la única razón por la que esta canción apareció en esta lista fue por el increíble riff de guitarra al principio 😭😂
Oblivion Battery es un nuevo anime que comencé a ver esta temporada, entre otras.
Este es un anime de deportes y lo elegí simplemente porque la trama me intrigaba😂.
Esperaba algo como Haikyuu o Blue Lock, pero prefiero un espectáculo cómico lleno de adrenalina😂😂🤣.
Bueno, todavía está en curso y todavía estoy interesado en él, así que no diré mucho al respecto todavía, en lugar de eso, escuchen esa pista enfermiza 🥶


3. Nadie - Kaijuu No. 8

Este es un nuevo anime que realmente me puso nervioso.
¡Una hermosa trama, una animación encantadora, una agradable mezcla de aventura, acción y comedia y luego una banda sonora renovadora!
Este es el primer anime en el que una banda estadounidense hizo su canción final.

Al menos el primer anime que he visto y oído hablar.

Cuando vi el primer episodio, me salté la introducción y seguí adelante, las escenas finales de la película parecían atractivas y no fue hasta que escuché la canción que me encontré con uno de los mayores giros argumentales en la historia del anime.
Hasta el segundo episodio, me encontré con el segundo giro de la trama, ¡la [canción de apertura] (

también está en inglés!

Sin embargo, la canción final es conmovedora ya que, en cierto modo, analiza la relación del protagonista con su antiguo amigo de la infancia, quien ahora es el capitán del Kaijuu Execution Corps.
Sus promesas siguen siendo válidas y nuestro protagonista, a pesar de los reveses anteriores, no permitirá que se rompan.


4. Cero absoluto - Cortavientos.

Este es un programa del que no sabía nada hasta que vi un carrete que lo comparaba con Tokyo Revengers en forma de guerras de pandillas.
Al principio tenía dudas porque se comparó a Buchigiri de la temporada pasada con Tokyo Revengers de la misma manera y el primer episodio me repudió por completo😂
Sin embargo, ganó la curiosidad y me alegro mucho de que así fuera porque aquí estoy, observando y disfrutando de un regalo épico.
Y todo empieza desde el Cero absoluto...

Lo que me encantó de esta introducción son las delicias visuales que aporta, es fresca, única y hace que tu sangre bombee para el episodio lleno de peleas por delante.


5. Suzume no Tojimari - Suzume.

Este es un anime que todavía tengo que ver pero ya escuché el tema.

Estoy seguro de que la mayoría de la gente lo ha hecho😂

¡¡Estaba por todas partes!!
Instagram, TikTok, Snapchat, YouTube, todos estaban usando este nuevo y angelical sonido de anime.
Intenté buscar la película en ese entonces pero no salió, así que la olvidé.

De todos modos, no soy alguien que se pone al día con las tendencias 😂

Sin embargo, recientemente terminé descargando la canción y vi al instante por qué explotó.
La canción me enganchó en los primeros 5 segundos.
Como decía un comentario.

"Ese primer 'Ru ru rurururu ruuu...' fue y es angelical"😭😭


Espero descargar la película pronto, si no por nada, al menos para poder presumir y afirmar que tengo tanto la película como la canción😂.

Estos son mis 5 temas principales de anime a partir de ahora.
¿Cuál te gusta más?

EoEo5nvDHnUht8Gw4ryE7E9nS23HoHWmGygWc5fXjaGo3xSgiSRM3P8oRKvot13tG7P.webp

20230709_110037_0000.png
My Instagram page.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I love the opening of WindBreaker, I was obsessed listening to it all the time for a week and even now I don't get bored of it. I really like this top.

They really nailed the opening of windbreaker and the anime itself is golden!!

Me ha gustado el opening de Kaiju No.8, es una serie que me ha enganchado esta temporada.

Sí, es un anime muy interesante. A mi también me tiene enganchado

Ok, yes there are good soundtracks, I would say that of the 5 you share here, 4 are spectacular. “Closer” and “Nobody ” would be the most outstanding for me. It's rare when a non-Japanese band contributes an opening to an anime, I say that for OneRepublic in “Nobody”.

By the way, please add the source of the website where you got the main image.

Thanks for sharing!

By the way, please add the source of the website where you got the main image.

I thought I put it there...
Its an AI available on WhatsApp and Instagram..

Meta Ai.