You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can the anime "5 Centimeters Per Second" really help you forget someone?

in The Anime Realm β€’ last month

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm so sorry that the anime didn't meet your expectations.. or maybe it met it way too well and you can't accept it.

I'm not a fan of romance anime's so I can't really help you in recommending one that'll help you move on.

Regardless hope you get back on your social and emotional feet soonβœ¨πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

or maybe it met it way too well and you can't accept it.

true HAHAHAAHA πŸ˜‚

untitled.gif

I'm not a fan of romance anime's so I can't really help you in recommending one that'll help you move on.
Regardless hope you get back on your social and emotional feet soonβœ¨πŸ˜‚

Thank you πŸ˜‚πŸ™ please pray for me. HAHAHA charought!

Β last monthΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i will