Asuka Ryo (Devilman Crybaby fan art)

in The Anime Realm4 years ago

Hi everyone!
I rewatched Netflix's Devilman Crybaby recently, and I remembered about Ryo's white coat and I just had to draw him. I love everything about his new design, from his haircut to the fact that he only ever wears white (despite me only ever wearing black, I have a weird love for characters who dress in white, for some reason).

Here's my drawing of him!
ryo.png

I drew it in Paint Tool SAI and had a lot of fun with it. I never do dark backgrounds but maybe I should more often?

Here's some process pictures:

1.png

2.png

3.png

I hope you liked this post! If you did please support me for more since I'm pretty new here!

You can find me on Instagram, Twitter and Tumblr @/sketchades

Sort:  

really cute!

Thanks a lot!